1929 Martin Luther King Jr Way
Berkeley, California 94704 USA
(View Map)

General Comments

Station Phone: 510-848-6767
Station Fax: 510-848-3812 (office hours M-F 9a-5p)
On-Air Studio: 510-848-4425/Toll free 800-958-9008
Pledge Phones: 1-800-439-5732 or 510-848-5732 (during on-air fundraising only)

Quincy McCoy, General Manager, [email protected], Ext 203
Laura Prives, Program Director, [email protected], Ext 201
Maria Negret, Business Manager, [email protected], Ext 208
Brian D, Chief Engineer/Chief Operator, [email protected], Ext 218
*Click here for KPFA’s most recent audited financial statement.
*To obtain copies of KPFA’s audited financial reports, contact Maria Negret.
*Click here to see KPFA’s public files.

Local Station Board

Listener members: Sharon Adams, Craig Alderson (Secretary), William Campisi, Jose Luis Fuentes, Sasha Futran, Kate Gowen, Mark Hernandez, Janet Kobren, David Lynch, Samsarah Morgan, Scott Olsen, TM Scruggs, Ramses Teon-Nichols (Vice Chair), Leland Thompson, Carole Travis (Chair), Barbara Whipperman (Treasurer), Burton White, Margy Wilkinson, Rych Withers (KFCF)
Staff members: Brian Edwards-Tiekert, Anthony Fest, Sabrina Jacobs, Tim Lynch, Joy Moore, Frank T. Sterling Jr.
*Click here for more information on LSB, meeting records and future meeting information.
*Listeners are invited to contact the board with questions, comments, or ideas by sending an email to: [email protected]

Pacifica National Board
KPFA Berkeley: Jose Luis Fuentes-Roman, Brian Edwards-Tiekert, Janet Kobren (Secretary), Margy Wilkinson (Chair). KPFK Los Angeles: Rodrigo Argueta, Lydia Brazon (Vice Chair), Kim Kaufman, Brenda Medina (Assistant Secretary). KPFT Houston: Adriana Casenave, Robert L. Mark, George Reiter, Teresa Allen. WBAI New York: Carolyn Birden, Janet Coleman, Cerene Roberts, Stephen M. Brown. WPFW Washington DC: Jim Brown, Benito A.Diaz, Peter Tucker, Tony Norman. AFFILIATES:  WVQR, Vieques, PR, Robert Rabin Siegal and WFAI, Minneapolis/St. Paul Minn., Janis Lane-Ewart
*Click here for more information on Upcoming and Past PNB Meetings
*For more information about Pacifica Foundation Radio

Community Advisory Board
CAB Members: Robin Collin, Jennifer Fazio, Judith Gips, Rahman Jamaal, Steve Martinot, Mary Prophet, Carol Wolfley.
*Click here or more information on CAB, meeting records and future meeting information.
*The KPFA Community Advisory Board can be reached at: [email protected]



• Become a KPFA Monthly Donor today!      • How to Help Fire Victims in Northern California      • Please Help Close the Gap by Donating Today! Thank you!      

Share This