Indie Landscapes

Indie Landscapes – January 5, 2019

this episode is no longer available


Featuring music from Foals, Hot Flash Heat Wave, Air, The Undercover Dream Lovers, Animal Collective, Macho Muchacho and Flying Lotus.


FoalsBrazil Is HereAntidotes [Japanese Version]Sub Pop Records
Hot Flash Heat WaveSky So BlueSingleEMPIRE
AirSeven StarsLe voyage dans la luneAircheology
The Undercover Dream LoversRight NowSingleThe Undercover Dream Lovers
Animal CollectiveTasteMerriweather Post PavillionDomino Recording
Macho MuchachoFugadoEme Eme EPMacho Muchacho
Flying LotusCamel (Nosaj Thing Remix)L.A. EP 2X3Warp Records Limited
Share This