Indie Landscapes

Indie Landscapes – March 26, 2016

this episode is no longer available


Kakkmaddafakka5-1Featuring music from Norway’s outfit Kakkmaddafakka with a single off their new album KMF out on Brilliance Records. Oakland, Ca’s trio Golden Drugs return with a new single from their forthcoming sophomore album which is gonna be titled Sugar Water. Six-piece Bay Area ensemble Invisible Light Agency with some future-retro nuggets. Australia’s five-piece The Murlocs with a single off their latest album Young Blindness out on Flightless. Philadelphia’s experimental 3-piece Banned Books return with their self-titled album out on Ramp Local. Introducing the new project from the former Smith Western’s frontman, Chicago’s Cullen Omori. Australian artist Matt Corby with a track from his debut album Telluric out on Atlantic Records. Los Angeles’ outfit Wildcat! Wildcat! will end the segment with a brilliant new single.



KakkmaddafakkaYoung YouKMFBrilliance Records
Golden DrugsThe FogSugar WaterGolden Drugs
Invisible Light AgencyHexHex [Single]Invisible Light Agency
The MurlocsCompensationYoung BlindnessFlightless
Banned BooksFuselageBanned BooksRamp Local
Cullen OmoriSour SilkNew MiserySub Pop Records
Matt CorbyDo You HarmTelluricAtlantic Records
Wildcat! Wildcat!Straight To The TopStraight To The Top [Single]Wildcat! Wildcat!
Share This