Indie Landscapes

Indie Landscapes – June 17, 2017

this episode is no longer available


Featuring new music from Mexico City’s trio Hawaiian Gremlins. Montreal, Quebec outfit Arcade Fire. Los Angeles artist Ariel Pink. Toronto, Ontario duo Death From Above 1979. New York group The Drums. Death Grips side project The I.L.Y’s. And, the Liverpool, UK trio All We Are.







Hawaiian GremlinsLa UnionBurger World MexicoBurger Records
Arcade FireCreature ComfortEverything NowSony Music
Ariel PinkAnother WeekendSingleKemado Records/Mexican Summer
Death From Above 1979Freeze MeSingleLast Gang Records/Warner Bros.
The DrumsMirrorAbysmal ThoughtsAnti Records
The I.L.Y'sGargoyleBodygaurdThe I.L.Y's
All We AreBurn It All OutSunny HillsDomino Recording

• Thanks to Cafe Nostros at 1930 Martin Luther King Jr way for the delicious Greek pastries supporting our phone room volunteers.      • Rapid Response Phone Numbers for ICE Raids      • Become a KPFA Ally today!      

Share This