Indie Landscapes

Indie Landscapes – June 10, 2017

this episode is no longer available


Featuring new music from animated English project Gorillaz. Toronto trio The Junction.Paris duo DBFC. San Francisco quartet Sleepy Sun. Bay Area electronic pioneer Tycho. Austin, Texas quartet Hikes. Re-born project from the Bay Area founded project Oh Sees.





GorillazSleeping PowderSingleParlophone Records/Warner Music
The JunctionWho Am ICity NightsCulvert Music
DBFCStaying HomeJenksHer Majesty's Ship/Different Recordings
Sleepy SunSeaquestPrivate TalesDine Alone Music
TychoSee (feat. Beacon)SingleGhostly International
HikesGranddadLilt EPCommunity Records
Oh SeesThe Static GodOrcCastle Face Records

• The cost of independent media is high. Donate today to KPFA!      • Get Woke with Rising up with Sonali at 5 am, Democracy Now at 6 am, Upfront at 7 am and Democracy Now again at 9 am      • For more morning news and information check out UpFront daily 7am-9am      • Thanks to Berkeley restaurant Stella Nonna for their delicious contribution to the fund drive      

Share This