Indie Landscapes

Indie Landscapes – July 9, 2016

this episode is no longer available


alpes-mr3pw576y4t1a78gxeowmrb979jkr4lstlfeos8zvwFeaturing music from Vancouver outfit Hot Hot Heat with the latest single from their new self-titled album. In The Red trio Gøggs. New York 5-piece The Mystery Lights. Nashville duo Keeps. French group Trumpets Of Consciousness sharing a track off their self-titled album. French 4-piece Alpes featuring a song off their debut album Between Moon And Sun released via Deaf Rock Records. Sweden artist El Perro Del Mar with a brand new single from the forthcoming album Kokoro. Seattle duo Navvi.


Hot Hot HeatKids Who Stay In The PictureHot Hot HeatKaw-Liga Records
Gøggs GøggsGøggsIn The Red
The Mystery LightsWhat Happens When You Turn Down The DevilThe Mystery LightsDaptone Records
KeepsTranslucent GirlBrief SpiritOld Flame Records
Trumpets Of ConsciousnessNever AgainTrumpets Of ConsciousnessLe Pop Club Records
AlpesAnother SecretBetween Moon And SunDeaf Rock Records
El Perro Del MarBreadandbutterKokoroThe Control Group
NavviSimpaticoOmniHush Hush
  • stan renner

    That bridge in “Never Again”… utterly badass.

• The cost of independent media is high. Donate today to KPFA!      • Get Woke with Rising up with Sonali at 5 am, Democracy Now at 6 am, Upfront at 7 am and Democracy Now again at 9 am      • For more morning news and information check out UpFront daily 7am-9am      •       

Share This