Indie Landscapes

Indie Landscapes – July 15, 2017

this episode is no longer available


Featuring music from the London quartet Coldplay. Luke Temple a.k.a Art Feynman with a track off his new album via Western Vinyl. Los Angeles prolific artist Ariel Pink. Iowa City outfit Wet Hair. ATX quartet Dream Machine. Santiago, Chile quartet Vuelveteloca. Ending the program with the second single from Oh Sees off their forthcoming album Orc due for release August 25th via Castle Face.



ColdplayA L I E N SKaleidoscope EPParlophone Records Ltd.
Art FeynmanSlow DownBlast Off Through The WickerWestern Vinyl
Ariel PinkDedicated To Bobby JamesonDedicated To Bobby JamesonMexican Summer
Wet HairBlack PaintThe Floating WorldWharf Cat Records
Dream MachineAll For A ChanceThe IllusionCastle Face
VuelvetelocaAlta MontañaSingleBYM Records
Oh SeesAnimated ViolenceOrcCastle Face
Share This