Indie Landscapes

Indie Landscapes – December 26, 2015

this episode is no longer available


Josefin-Öhrn-The-Liberation-Horse-Dance-1110x394Featuring music by Brazil’s fourtet Boogarins with a track off their sophomore full-length Manual released on Other Music. Glasgow duo Apache Sun who formed in 2014, sharing a track that was featured on Danger Mouse’s Columbia Records imprint 30th Century Records. Stockholm’s duo The Sweet Serenades with a song off their latest album Animals released on Leon Records. Tape Waves with a song that was featured on Bleeding Gold Records cover compilation album. Singer/Songwriter/Multi-Instrumentalist Christopher Garcia’s new project The Golden Tongues featuring his debut single “Always On My Mind” released independently. Electronic project Germany Germany from British Columbia. Ending the show with a song off the stunning debut from Josefin Ohrn & The Liberation with their release Horse Dance released on Rocket Recordings.


BoogarinsBenzinManualOther Music
Apache SunClub Noir30th Century Records Compilation, Volume 1Columbia Records
The Sweet SerenadesFireworksAnimalsLeon Records
Tape WavesAge On Consent (New Order Cover)Songs For Bleeding Gold IIBleeding Gold
The Golden TonguesAlways On My MindThe Golden Tongues EPSelf-Released
Germany GermanyWakeWillowDrew Harris
Share This