Indie Landscapes

Indie Landscapes – April 16, 2016

this episode is no longer available


Maria-UsbeckThis episode will include music from Ecuadorian singer/songwriter Maria Usbeck with the first taste from her forthcoming debut album ‘Amparo’ due for release May 27, 2016 via Cascine. Introducing the London five-piece The Death Of Pop who make a return with a new single since their last release Bubble Bath in 2015. Presenting a promising act out of Southern California who go by the name Mind Monogram, sharing the first single from their forthcoming Maüs EP. Melbourne, Australia’s quartet Smile share a new track off their latest album Rhythm Method via Smooch Records. Toronto, Ontario’s four-piece Holy F**K offer their first single from their forthcoming album Congrats due for release May 27, 2016 via Innovative Leisure. Introducing the solo project from singer/songwriter Eli Thomas from New Mexico who records under the moniker Balue. Ending the show will be the post-punk outfit Visitors from Edinburgh who will have a retrospective LP titled Poet’s End put out by Toronto label Telephone Explosion due for release May 8, 2016.



Maria UsbeckMoai y YoAmparoCascine
The Death Of PopLocomotiveSingleThe Death Of Pop
Mind MonogramWeeping WillowSingleMind Monogram
SmileBoundless Plains To ShareRhythm MethodSmooch Records
Holy F**kXed EyesCongratsInnovative Leisure
BalueAmerican Day DreamWavy DazeBalue
VisitorsOur GlassPoet's EndTelephone Explosion
Share This