Let's Talk Music

Let’s Talk Music – April 18, 2021

this episode is no longer available


D-Minor and Thomas J talk music, highlighting artists who have made an impact on Hip-Hop, R & B, and old school music. Let’s Talk Music will also feature special guests and live giveaways.


Common MarketKampoCommon MarketMass Line
Kool & The GangWinter SadnessThe Funk CollectionUMG - Spectrum
Kool & The GangJungle BoogieThe Funk CollectionUMG - Spectrum
Kool & The GangJungle JazzThe 50 Greatest SongsUniversal Music Ireland Ltd.
Kool & The GangSummer MadnessSampled! (Jazz Club)Decca (UMO)
Kool & The GangYou Don't Have To ChangeLight Of WorldsUMG - Island Mercury
David AxelrodHoly ThursdayAn Axelrod Anthology '68 - '70Parlophone Catalogue
McCoy TynerEffendiLes idoles du Jazz : McCoy Tyner, Vol. 1BELIEVE - Mon patrimoine musical
Gregory TardyIt Is FinishedIf Time Could Stand StillWJ3 Records
Nicolas BeardeMaiden VoyageInvitationRight Groove Records
Jerry Gonzalez The Fort Apache BandLos PingalerosMoliendo Café
Keyon HarroldBubba Rides AgainThe MugicianSME - Legacy Recordings
Veronica SwiftGetting to Know YouGetting to Know YouMack Avenue Records
Woody ShawThe MoontraneWoody Shaw: The Complete Muse SessionsMosaic Records
Jackie McLeanBlue Rondo (Rudy Van Gelder Edition) (2009 Digital Remaster)One Step BeyondBlue Note Records
Max RoachFreedom Day (Remastered)Jazz Club LegendsSerious Class Record
Chet BakerBut Not For MeGlobe TrotterSandmann & Walther
Mongo SantamariaAfro BlueMúsica Cubana - A Life In Havana, Vol. 2BELIEVE - Forte Fresca
QuanticNot So BlueApricot MorningBELIEVE - Tru Thoughts
Quincy DavisQ VisionQ VisionQore Records
Charles MingusFables of FaubusColumbia JazzSony Music Media
Harvey Mason;John Daversa;Jon Batiste;Regina Carter Freedom BandGeorgia On My MindSwing States: Harmony in the Battleground featuring Jon Batiste, John Daversa, Harvey MasonTiger Turn
Wes MontgomeryFour On SixWes Montgomery, Jazz PearlsWnts
Jean Baylor,Marcus BaylorSummertimeThe Baylor Project (The Journey)Be A Light
Joe ChambersSabah el NurSamba de MaracatuUMG - Blue Note Records
Charles LloydRequiem8: Kindred SpiritsUMG - Blue Note Records
Charles LloydRequiem - LiveRequiem (Live From The Lobero)Blue Note Records
Brenda BrownSome of These DaysLife Among GiantsBrenda Brown Music
Ella Fitzgerald,Louis ArmstrongCan't We Be FriendsImaginationBELIEVE - Forte Fresca
Share This