Night Magic

Night Magic – March 27, 2012 at 2:00am

this episode is no longer available



SF Jazz CollectiveVisionsLlive In New York Season 8SF Jazz
David SanbornSlamThe Best Of
Chano DominguezNardisFlamenco SketchesBlue Note
George HowardNo NoA Nice Place To Be
Robert GlasperEnoch Meditation'sCanvasBlue Note
Stanley ClarkeSchool DaysMontreux 77
Kenny GarrettBoogety BoogetySeeds From The UndergroundMack Avenue
Andy NarellIzo's MoodLive
Kenny GarrettRingSketches Of MDMack Avenue
Corea Clarke WhiteAfter The Cosmic RainForeverConcord
Lionel LouekeBenny's TuneLive
George HowardLove Will Find A Way
Esperanza SpaldingRaido SongRadio Music SocietyHeads Up
Kenny GarrettSeeds From The UndergroundSeeds From The UndergroundMack Avenue
Miles DavisTutuLive In Munich 1988
SF Jazz CollectiveCreepin'Live In New York 2011 Season 8SF Jazz
Patrice RushenRemind MeStraight From The Heart
Esperanza SpaldingI Can't Help ItRadio Music SocietyHeads Up

• Listen to East Bay Yesterday.      • Check out upcoming KPFA Events      • Check out our Podcasts in Area 941      •       

Share This