Early Morning Music with The Experience Collective

Early Morning Music (Tuesday) The Experience Collective – February 14, 2012 at 5:00am

this episode is no longer available



Hank MobleyThree Coins In The FoutainWorkoutBluenote - 1961
Curtis MayfieldFreddie's DeadThe Original Funk Soul BrothersUncut - 2005
Riley Bandy QuartetOut Of The Darkness, Into The Light Of JesusOut Of The DarknessCTA Records - 2003
Leah TysseLove AgainLove AgainLeah Tysse - 2011
Democracy Now!Grammy ProtestsDemocracy Now! - Feb. 13Democracy Now! - 2012
Amede ArdoinLes Blues De La PrisonThe Roots Of ZydecoArhoolie Productions - 1995
Rebirth Brass BandShrimp And GumboRebirth Of New OrleansBasin Street Records - 2011
Willie NelsonValentineOne Hell Of A Time
Leah TysseDon't Wake Me UpLove AgainLeah Tysse - 2011
Billie HolidayYou Better Go NowJazz After HoursAllegro - 2001

• The cost of independent media is high. Donate today to KPFA!      • Get Woke with Rising up with Sonali at 5 am, Democracy Now at 6 am, Upfront at 7 am and Democracy Now again at 9 am      • For more morning news and information check out UpFront daily 7am-9am      • Thank Berkeley restaurant Stella Nonna for their delicious contribution to the fund drive      

Share This