Early Morning Music with The Experience Collective

Early Morning Music (Tuesday) The Experience Collective – September 6, 2011 at 5:00am

this episode is no longer available



Abbey LincolnThey Call it JazzIt's MeVerve -2003
Carl AllenThe MessageTestamonialAtlantic - 1995
Elmore JamesDust My BroomThe Sky Is CryingRhino Records - 1993
Lonnie SmithWillow Weep For MeJungle SoulPalmetto Records - 2006
Philly Joe JonesGwenShowcaseRiverside Records - 1959
Irvin MayfieldMo' Better BluesA Love Letter To New OrleansBasin Street Records - 2011
Mumia Abu-Jamal911 Plus 10Radio EssaysPrison Radio - 2011
Willie NelsonHarbor LightsFortunately, We Are Not In ControlSony Music - 1995
8 Legged MonsterGoodbyeVolume 2Pursuance Records - 2009
Louis ArmstrongBody And SoulLouis Armstrong - Jazz Masters 1Polygram Records - 1994
Nina SimoneMy Baby Just Cares For MePutumayo Presents JazzPutumayo World Music - 2011
Billie HolidayYou Better Go NowJazz After HoursAllegro

• The cost of independent media is high. Donate today to KPFA!      • Get Woke with Rising up with Sonali at 5 am, Democracy Now at 6 am, Upfront at 7 am and Democracy Now again at 9 am      • For more morning news and information check out UpFront daily 7am-9am      • Thank Berkeley restaurant Stella Nonna for their delicious contribution to the fund drive      

Share This