Music of the World with Stephen Kent

Music of the World with Stephen Kent – July 24, 2014 at 11:00am

this episode is no longer available

Playlist

Playlist

ArtistSongAlbumLabel
Dogon Lights (Bay Area)The Snake EagleThe Dogon Lightswww.dogonlights.com
Freddy Clarke's Wobbly World (Bay Area)At the FairWobbly World Livewww.obblyworldmusic.com
Jai Uttal (Bay Area)Bolo Ram (Let the Spirits Sing)Thunder Lovewww.jaiuttal.com
Baraka Moon (Bay Area)FaslayBaraka Moonwww.barakamoon.com
Danny Michael & The Garifuna Collective (Canada, Belize)Sad and Beautiful WorldBlack Birds are Dancing Over Me
The Beth Custer Ensemble (Bay Area)The Empire of the United StatesRespect as a Religionwww.bethcuster.com
Outlaw Dervish (Bay Area)We Need Each OtherOutlaw Dervishwww.outlawdervish.com
Charlie MacMahom & Gondwana (Australia)Resonate the HeadDidgeridoo Trance Dance 2Music Mosaic
Ondrej Smeykal (Czech Republic)Long BeachDidgeridoo Sol 3 & Remixeswww.smeykal.com
Stephen Kent (Bay Area)KLive DidjeriduKPFA Studio NOW!stephenkent.net

• The cost of independent media is high. Donate today to KPFA!      • Get Woke with Rising up with Sonali at 5 am, Democracy Now at 6 am, Upfront at 7 am and Democracy Now again at 9 am      • For more morning news and information check out UpFront daily 7am-9am      • Thanks to Berkeley restaurant Stella Nonna for their delicious contribution to the fund drive      

Share This